Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ursula Mudrinich

Ursula Mudrinich

December 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ursula Mudrinich
"This State Farm office is very helpful 👌 Noi complaints 👌"
Profile photo of Robert Marquardt

Robert Marquardt

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Marquardt
"Kristin "from State Farm" and her staff are always there to help. When we bought a house, the first mortgage company sold the mortgage to another mortgae company but forgot to send the insurance information, Kristin took care of it immediately!"
Profile photo of Dick Donatelle

Dick Donatelle

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Donatelle
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Carlson

Andrew Carlson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Carlson
"Been with Kristin Jepson State Farm for 5 or so years now! Switched there while in college and have since moved away, but still kept my kept my insurance! Always get back to me right away when ever I ask for a quote and very reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of Daniel Corning

Daniel Corning

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Corning
"Just moved to the area and signed up for insurance with Kristen Jepson. We switched our home owners and automobile policies to her. It was a very easy process. Everyone in her office was very helpful. She took the extra time to check in multiple times with us to ensure everything was going well. I would highly recommend this agency. Great prices as well."
Profile photo of Brody Athey

Brody Athey

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Athey
"Have had a great experience as a customer here!"
Profile photo of Mei Mei's Cookies & Creamery LLC

Mei Mei's Cookies & Creamery LLC

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mei Mei's Cookies & Creamery LLC
"I recently moved all my business and personal policies to State Farm with Kristin Jepson. She made the process easy and smooth. There was a lot of paperwork and she and her staff were thorough and helpful in making sure it was all completed timely and accurately. I am very busy and required a lot of follow up. They handled it with grace and professionalism. In addition to the great products and service, I am also saving money and supporting a local woman owned business."
Profile photo of Raine Okeefe

Raine Okeefe

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raine Okeefe
"Kristin was fantastic to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and fast. She makes sure you know what your getting and what all your options are. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amber Johnson

Amber Johnson

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Johnson
"Best insurance agency around!! Professional and friendly, will make sure you are getting the best rates."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gehring

Jennifer Gehring

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gehring
"Great business to work with. Communication is top notch, agents are friendly and take the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of N J

N J

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by N J
"Kristin Jepson State Farm is the place to be. I was at another State Farm agent and was ready to look for a new insurance provider until I tried Kristin Jepson State Farm. I have all my insurance needs through Kristin Jepson now. Home, car, ATV, snowmobile, motorcycle, and life. They always let us know ways that we can save on insurance. You wont go wrong with becoming a customer of Kristin Jepson State Farm. 100% recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Reya Swanson

Reya Swanson

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reya Swanson
"Lauren helped me switch my auto and home insurance as well as help me with life insurance, this was the easiest process I have ever experienced with an insurance company and the best part is I'm saving money with more coverage! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Vetterkind

Kelly Vetterkind

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Vetterkind
"Kristin Jepson and her team are by far the best insurance team my husband & I have ever worked with! Kristin and her team are extremely knowledgeable & friendly. We had to switch insurance agents when we moved from MN to WI and started using a different agent at first which was a huge mistake. After a month of a terrible experience we switched over to Kristin's office and they have been nothing short of amazing. With the first agent we worked with, numerous mistakes were made with our new policies of which Kristin had to fix. We are so confident with Kristin & her team and we know that all our policies are now set up correctly and to our best benefit. I would absolutely recommend Kristin to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Steven Voelker

Steven Voelker

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Voelker
"I’ve worked with Kristin Jepson - State Farm Insurance for all my insurance needs, from Home/Auto to boat and snowmobile. Lauren has been fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Stoltenburg

Jeff Stoltenburg

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stoltenburg
"Saved us thousands of dollars by switching to State Farm! Very thorough and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Emily Jones

Emily Jones

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jones
"My husband and I have been very impressed with Kristin Jepson and State Farm Insurance so far. Kristin and Lauren have gone above and beyond for us as we begin our business and partnership with them. They are thorough, give great attention to detail, and make sure you feel comfortable with the insurance information and policies you are receiving/signing up for. Thank you Kristin and Lauren! We are very thankful we've made the switch as our family grows!"
Profile photo of K S

K S

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by K S
"We made the switch from another large insurance company simply for the personal contact with an agent. It's nice to know that if we have a question or issue we can call our local friendly agent rather than someone different every time like it was with our previous carrier. My experience with Lauren was fantastic. She is very Knowledgeable and quickly answered my questions as she walked me through the best insurance options for our needs."
Profile photo of Charlotte King

Charlotte King

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte King
"Very knowledgeable and made sure I received applicable discounts. Thanks to Kristen and her team for great customer service."
Profile photo of rosemary mccann

rosemary mccann

September 18, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by rosemary mccann
"Always great food & service!"
Profile photo of Agustin Aguilar

Agustin Aguilar

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Aguilar
"Kristin is an outstanding agent with the training and knowledge to help you with all your insurance needs. Don’t hesitate to reach out to her or her team."
Profile photo of Debbie Ensley

Debbie Ensley

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ensley
"We are extremely happy with Kristin Jepson State Farm. We recently had a review of all our policies...making sure we have the coverage we need while receiving qualified discounts. Kristin and staff are very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. We highly recommend Kristin Jepson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Blok

Brian Blok

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Blok
"Joe is a very personable agent. He has the custome interest in mind."
Profile photo of Jennifer Eads

Jennifer Eads

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Eads
"The staff is very friendly and Joe was very attentive to our personal insurance needs. He worked very hard to find affordable insurance. Joe is awesome!"
Profile photo of Ryan Nattrass

Ryan Nattrass

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nattrass
"The employees of this office are so kind and real. I connected with them super quick and they gave me a policy that was fitting in my budget and didn’t push anything on me that I didn’t want!"
Profile photo of Joe Sahnow

Joe Sahnow

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sahnow
"Great service, I wish it hadn’t taken so long to find Kristin’s State Farm Agency!"